MEET ME

Contact me

Important note: Unless we have already met, NEVER contact me for any other reason than the organization of a real or virtual session.

This site contains ALL the information you need to make up your mind, and if you don't feel it is, so be it!

This attitude may seem unfair to you but it is the price to pay to be able to devote the necessary time to the submissives who make the effort to come to see me in sessions or who subscribe to my remote domination programs accessible in my shop.

Also, take note that I never move, under any circumstances when I do not know the subject well. It is therefore useless to offer me dinners, vacations or other before we really get to know each other through sessions.

I receive in a beautiful apartment in the 17th arrondissement of Paris (Rome metro). You will find all the comfort, hygiene and discretion necessary for an optimal session, whatever the its duration. Please note that this is not a dungeon, although I have a ton of bdsm gear and furniture.

My phone number and E-mail are at the bottom of this page. However, I ask you to respect the following protocol to contact me. If you don't, I'll just remind it to you before any exchange:

• Send me an SMS briefly describing you (Age, origins, bdsm experience, main desires and taboos, ...) after having possibly filled my beautiful form . Think carefully about the SMS. It is essential for my organization and I will not answer any call without having it on my records.

Regarding the form, if you find it tedious (in reality it is a bit) I won't blame you but remember I created it to ensure the session goes well on both sides. 

• If you get a positive answer from me, it will be time to talk on the phone to schedule a meeting.
For many reasons that are unique to me (past no-show, doubts about your motivation, too much procrastination, session several days in advance, caviar session, session of 2 hours and more ...) I may ask you to pay an advance . It is totally useless to try to dissuade me because I will NEVER come back to this requirement if I asked you to. It is obviously understood that this deposit will NOT be refunded to you if you do not come to the appointment.

I can obviously understand that the above request could be problematic but I have the opposite pb: a significant part of requests for long sessions or caviar are idiots who fantasize in front of their pc, and I have no way to realize this since all submissives tell the same beautiful story over the phone. A solution perhaps to convince you of my good faith: reserve a classic session of one hour without caviar within 24 hours to start, I will not ask you for any advance and you will get a concrete idea of my seriousness 😉 Of course, if you do not show up for the appointment, an advance will be required if you wish to book again.

Finally, consider that my time is in no way the variable for adjusting your punctuality. If you arrive late, the end time will NOT be changed.

All of these measures allow me to devote all my time to the only submissives who are worth it: those who are ready, without procrastinating, to show their devotion through simple and concrete acts that make me happy. Whether they really mean it or whether it's just a game.

Contact information

Location

Paris, 17th arrondissement, between Rome and Place de Clichy.

E-mail

divine@divinejasmine.com

Phone

0748498485

MY OFFERING CONDITIONS

I provide a high quality domination service, I hate to multiply the sessions during the day, I invest a lot in my outfits and equipment, as well as in the place where I receive you,… and finally I devote a large part of my time to this passion. It therefore obviously follows that these services have a price.

The price of a real session depends on its duration, and other parameters such as: 

  • Request for extreme practices that require special organization / preparation (caviar, etc.) 
  • Request for multiple dominas 

 Do not hesitate to consult my meeting conditions and come back to me if you want to follow up.

Warning : No sexual relationship is possible with me (penetration, blowjob, handjob, footjob,…). I ONLY practice domination

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top

ME RENCONTRER

Contacte Moi

Remarque importante : Hormis si nous nous sommes déjà rencontrés, ne me contacte JAMAIS pour un autre prétexte que l’organisation d’une session réelle ou virtuelle.

Ce site contient TOUTES les informations nécessaires pour te décider, et si tu estimes que ce n’est pas le cas, tant pis !

Cette attitude peut te sembler injuste mais c’est le prix à payer pour pouvoir consacrer le temps nécessaire aux soumis qui font l’effort de venir me voir en séances ou qui souscrivent à mes programmes de domination à distance accessibles dans ma boutique.

Par ailleurs,  prends bien note que je ne me déplace jamais, sous aucun prétexte lorsque je ne connais pas bien le soumis. Il est donc inutile de me proposer des dîners, vacances ou autres avant que nous ayons vraiment pu nous connaitre à travers des séances.

Je reçois dans un bel appartement dans le 17e arrondissement de Paris (métro Rome). Tu y trouveras tout le confort, l’hygiène et la discrétion nécessaires pour une séance optimale, quelle que soit la durée de celle-ci. Prends bien note que ça n’est pas un donjon, bien que j’ai une tonne de matériel et mobilier bdsm.

Mes coordonnées téléphoniques et e-mail sont en bas de cette page. Je te demande cependant de respecter le protocole suivant pour me contacter. Si tu ne le fais pas, je me contenterai de te le rappeler avant tout échange :

•    Envoie moi un SMS te décrivant sommairement (Age, origines, expérience bdsm, principales envies et tabous,…) après avoir éventuellement saisi le magnifique formulaire que je te propose. Tu peux compléter ce SMS par un e-mail mais pense bien au SMS. Il est indispensable pour mon organisation et je ne répondrai à aucun appel sans avoir ce sms.

Concernant le formulaire, si tu le trouves fastidieux (en réalité il l’est un peu car précis) je ne t’en voudrai pas mais sache juste que je l’ai créé pour garantir que la séance se passe bien des deux côtés. 

•    Si tu obtiens une réponse positive de ma part, il sera temps de se parler au téléphone pour planifier un rendez-vous.
Pour de multiples raisons qui me sont propres (lapin passé, doutes sur ta motivation, trop de tergiversations, séance plusieurs jours à l’avance, séance caviar, séance de 2h et plus…) je peux être amenée à te demander de verser une avance . Il est totalement inutile de chercher à m’en dissuader car je ne reviendrai JAMAIS sur cette exigence si je te l’ai demandé. Il est évidemment entendu que cet acompte ne te sera PAS remboursé si tu ne viens pas au rdv.

Je peux évidemment comprendre que la demande ci-dessus puisse poser problème mais comprends que j’ai le pb inverse : un bon 50% des demandes pour séances longues ou caviar sont des idiots qui fantasment devant leur pc, et je n’ai aucun moyen pour m’en rendre compte puisque tous les soumis racontent la même belle histoire au téléphone. Une solution peut-être pour te convaincre de ma bonne foi : réserve une séance classique d’une heure sans caviar dans les 24h pour commencer, je ne te demanderai aucune avance et tu te feras une idée concrète de mon sérieux 😉 Bien sur, si tu ne te présentes pas au rdv, une avance sera obligatoire si tu souhaites réserver à nouveau.

Enfin, considère que mon temps n’est en aucun cas la variable d’ajustement de ta ponctualité. Si tu arrives en retard,  l’heure de fin de séance ne sera PAS modifiée.

L’ensemble de ces mesures me permettent de consacrer tout mon temps aux seuls soumis qui en valent la peine : ceux qui sont prêts, sans tergiverser, à montrer leur dévotion par des actes simples et concrets qui me font plaisir. Qu’ils le pensent vraiment ou que ça soit un simple jeu.

Informations de contact

Localisation

Paris, XVIIe arrondissement, entre Rome et Place de clichy.

Email

divine@divinejasmine.com

Téléphone

0748498485

MES CONDITIONS

J’apporte un service de domination de grande qualité , je déteste démultiplier les séances dans la journée, j’investis beaucoup dans mes tenues et matériel, ainsi que dans le lieu où je te reçois,… et pour finir je  consacre une grande partie de mon temps à cette passion. Il en résulte donc évidemment que ces services ont un prix.

Le tarif d’une session réelle dépend de sa durée, et d’autres paramètres comme : 

  • Demande de pratiques extrêmes qui nécessitent une organisation/préparation particulière (caviar,…) 
  • Demande de plusieurs dominas 

 N’hésite pas à consulter mes conditions de rencontre et revenir vers moi si tu veux donner suite.

Attention : Aucune relation sexuelle n’est envisageable avec moi (pénétration, fellation,…). Je pratique UNIQUEMENT de la domination

fr_FRFrançais
Retour haut de page